Tournament Schedule


Tentative 2021 tournament schedule for our USAV Club teams is as follows:

Participation in ALL DAYS of ALL tournaments is a CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATION.

  • Sunday, Jan 3, 2021 – Friendship Tournament
  • Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 – Power 1 – Odd ages
  • Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 – Power 1 – Even ages
  • Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 – Power 2 – Odd
  • Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 – Power 2 – Even
  • Feb 13-15, 2021 – RMR Showdown – Greeley
  • Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 – Power 3 – Odd
  • Colorado Crossroads National Qualifier/RMR Friendship – all teams will have a Crossroads weekend and a Friendship weekend
    • Week 1 – Fri, Feb 26 – Mon, Mar 1*
    • Week 2 – Fri, Mar 5 – Mon, Mar 8*
    • Week 3 – Fri, Mar 12 – Mon, Mar 15*
    • * Will be finalized as 3-day. Either Sat-Mon or Fri-Sun.
  • Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 – Power 3 – Even
  • Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 – Power 4 – Odd
  • Thur April 1, 2021 – Mon April 5, 2021 – TBA National Qualifier**
    • ** Travel Teams Only – dates include possible travel days
  • Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 – Power 4 – Even
  • Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 – Power 5 – Odd
  • Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 – Power 5 – Even
  • May 1-2, 2021 – Zelinkoff Bid Tournament – Regional Qualifier (qualifying teams only)
  • Week of July 4 – NATIONALS!!! (qualifying teams only)