skip navigation

Club Tournament Schedule

2022 Tournament schedule for USAV Club Teams

Participation in ALL DAYS of ALL of your team's tournaments is a CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATION.

EVENS (ages 12, 14, 16, 18)
ODDS (ages 13, 15, 17)

Tournament Date Teams attending
Power 1 - ODD Sun, Jan 9 ALL ODD age teams
RMR Classic Sat/Sun, Jan 15-16 ALL TEAMS
Power 1 - EVEN Sun, Jan 23

ALL EVEN age teams

Power 2 - ODD Sun, Jan 30 ALL ODD age teams
Ohio Valley 18s National Qualifier (Columbus, OH) Fri, Feb 4  -Sun, Feb 6 18-Walter
Power 2 - EVEN Sun, Feb 6 12s, 14s, 16s
Power 3 - ODD Sun, Feb 13 ALL ODD age teams
RMR Showdown (Greeley) Sat, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 21 ALL TEAMS
Power 3 - EVEN Sun, Feb 27

ALL EVEN age teams

Power 4 - ODD Sun, Mar 6 ALL ODD age teams
Mid-East National Qualifier (St. Louis, MO) Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13

12-Corissa

14-Jason

Salt Lake City Showdown 18s National Qualifier (Salt Lake City, UT) Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13 18-Walter
Power 4 - EVEN Sun, Mar 13

14-Bri

16s,

18-Walter

Power 5 - ODD Sun, Mar 20 ALL ODD age teams
Pacific NW National Qualifier (Spokane, WA) Sat, Mar 26 - Mon Mar 28 16-Kathleen
16-Jessica
ALL 17s
Power 5 - EVEN Sun, Mar 27

12s, 14s

16-Heidi

18-Walter if not qualified for
Zelinkoff 18s Regional Qualifier

Zelinkoff 18s Regional Qualifier Sat, Mar 26  - Sun, Mar 27 18-Walter (if qualified)
Pacific NW National Qualifier (Spokane, WA) Fri, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 3

15 Corissa

15-Jason

13-Walter

Power 6 - ODD Sun, Apr 3

13-Jessica

15-Imani

17s

Power 6 - EVEN Sun, Apr 10 12s, 14s, 16s
Far Western National Qualifier (Reno, NV) Sat, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 25

15-Corissa

15-Jason

Far Western National Qualifier (Reno, NV) Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 1

16-Kathleen

16-Jessica
ALL 17 Teams

USAV Girls 18s Junior National Championships (Phoenix, AZ) Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24 18-Walter (if qualified)
Zelinkoff Regional Qualifier Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8 ALL Qualified 12-17s
USAV Girls Junior National Championships (Indianapolis, IN) 4-days per age spread out among Jun 23 - Jul 4 All Qualified 12-17s